Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer board is comprised of community members whose mission is to deliver quality and affordable soccer programs to the youth of our area.

Through soccer, the club strives to reinforce important life skills such as goal setting, teamwork, and sportsmanship.

Our focus is to develop each player to their highest potential in a fun and safe environment.

Board members:

President, Mike Rudney
Vice President, Bethany Bernatovicz
Secretary, Justin Waddington
Treasurer, Colleen Robinson
Registrar, Rob Walowitz
Director, Equipment and Uniforms, Greg Robinson
Director, Marketing and Communications, Christopher Moore
Director, Player Development, Bethany Bernatovicz
Director, Travel Soccer, Roger Hutton
Director, Risk Management, Brian Dudek
Director, Sarah Palazza

Non-board positions:

Past President, Roman Figler
Field Coordinators, Adam Howell and Mike Rudney
Referee Coordinator, Bill Waddington